Two Months To Go!

I thought I would do a little baby Davis #2 update!

32 weeks (8 months)

image

Baby is the size of a Honeydew Melon!

He is very active, likes to kick and knee my upper right side & has quite a bit of hiccups!

Heartburn, sore hips and back are my main symptoms this month.

Jameson likes to give my belly kisses (trying to get a photo of that but no luck yet).

Check ups have been going great! Baby is measuring right on track and no NST’s at the end!

8 more weeks! We are so excited!💕

Leave a Reply

