Summer Fun @ Grandma’s

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG00619-20130628-1848

secrets!

IMG00621-20130628-1849

IMG_0535

IMG_0537

5 responses to “Summer Fun @ Grandma’s

    • He will be a wild driver if he’s anything like Hector. Drivers Ed would be highly recommended when the time comes.

      Like

  1. I’m glad to see him in good spirits.I I was born with one arm so I know what he’s going through.I even had to switch high schools because I was told I wouldn’t be able to be taught to wrestle.then I destroyed their wrestler at my new school. it looks like he already does,but let no one put any limitations of on his abilities and you will be surprised. Remember the answer that I give when is what it’s like having one arm,I ask what is like having two. and I’ve done OK. I actually work for the city now, and outwork most people with two hands so don’t let it stop him. Go Get Em’ Buddie

    Like

Leave a Reply

