Jameson’s 1st Birthday!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s my Birthday!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Jameson's 1st bday-diane mem card 157OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAJameson's 1st bday-diane mem card 155 Jameson's 1st bday-diane mem card 176OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAJameson's 1st bday-diane mem card 181 Jameson's 1st bday-diane mem card 187OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Time to take my pizza and go!

Time to take my pizza and go!

4 responses to “Jameson’s 1st Birthday!

  1. Thanks for posting the pictures. I enjoyed seeing them and Jameson again. Loved the theme too. He is truly an amazing toddler.

    Like

  2. I would just like to say that your story gives me so much inspiration. I am due on May 1st, with a baby girl, and facing the exact same challenges. She too, like Jameson, has it bilaterally. Her left arm stopping just below elbow with only soft tissue and her right being only half that of normal sized humerus. There are so many things I worried about and when I saw you three on The Doctor’s, I felt as though that was God’s way of showing me it will be ok. Everyone fears the unknown and your story has shed some light on what my husband and I will be facing. Thank you so much for putting your story out there. I will continue to follow you throughout your journey.

    Like

Leave a Reply

