A Year Ago

A year ago today, I was 6 months pregnant and finally had an obvious baby belly! I was extremely proud of my growing bump and wanted to make sure that I would always remember my miraculous transformation.

We had planned on hiring our good friend Julie to take belly pics, however, she up and moved to L.A. and was gone before we knew it. So, my husband and I decided to set up a photo shoot and give it a try ourselves. The other day I ran across the pictures we took. An amateur job for sure but somehow we captured the exact precious moment I wanted to keep forever. Now I can show my son just how beautiful he and I were together as one.

bump 1

bump 2

bump 3

bump 4

Leave a Reply

